GENERAL MANAGER

Chuck Moore
713-654-4411
Chuck.moore@brookfield.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

LYONDELLBASELL TOWER

Crystal Molinar
Senior Real Estate Manager
713-655-5503
Crystal.Molinar@brookfield.com

2 HOUSTON CENTER

Mandy Terry
Real Estate Manager
713-654-4411
2houstoncenter@brookfield.com
 

FULBRIGHT TOWER

Ashley Norman
Real Estate Manager
713-425-4420
ashley.norman@brookfield.com

4 HOUSTON CENTER

Chris Boucher
Senior Real Estate Manager
713-655-5573
chris.boucher@brookfield.com

THE SHOPS AT HOUSTON CENTER

Ashley Norman
Real Estate Manager
713-425-4420
ashley.norman@brookfield.com

OFFICE LEASING

Debbie Wilson
Senior Vice President
713-270-3336
debbie.wilson@transwestern.com

Doug Little
Senior Managing Director
713-272-1284
doug.little@transwestern.com

David Baker
Executive Vice President
713-407-8701
david.baker@transwestern.com

Kelli Gault
Vice President
713-270-3349
kelli.gault@transwestern.com

RETAIL LEASING

Nick Hernandez
Managing Director
713-270-3354
nick.hernandez@transwestern.com

Crystal Allen
Senior Vice President
713-270-3360
crystal.allen@transwestern.com

Lacee Wilke
Associate
713-231-1621
lacee.wilke@transwestern.com

Kim Bernick
Senior Associate
713-270-3330
kim.bernick@transwestern.com